Skip navigation
RadEditor

 

 

PreparingTexas.org

Contact preparingtexas@tdem.texas.gov or call 512-424-2093 for:

  • account information
  • general site questions/comments
  • suggestions for addition to Related Links, Contact Info or Important Documents pages
  • assistance to a local jurisdiction wanting to post their training/exercise/conference



Texas Division of Emergency Management

Training Unit:

Training Program Supervisor - Region 7
Paul Hahn
Office:  (512) 424-2197
Cell: (512) 632-5386
Email:  Paul.Hahn@tdem.texas.gov 

Training Point of Contact - STO Region 2
Scott Sutherland
Office:  512-424-7197
Fax:  512-424-5647
Email:  Scott.Sutherland@tdem.texas.gov 

Senior Training Officer - Region 1
Gus Reina
Office: (512) 486-6474
gus.reina@tdem.texas.gov 

State Training Officer - Regions 3 and 6
Rejena Williams
Office:  (512) 424-2093
Fax:  (512) 424-5647
Email:  Rejena.Williams@tdem.texas.gov 

State Training Officer - Region 4 and 5
William "Bill" Partin
Office: (512) 424-5985
Fax:  (512) 424-5647
Email: William.Partin@tdem.texas.gov






Exercise Unit:

Exercise Program Supervisor 
Sabine Gumm
Office: (512) 424-2447  
Cell: (512) 221-4539 
Email: Sabine.Gumm@tdem.texas.gov 

Exercise Coordinator - 
Michael Grubb
Office:  512-424-2182
Email:  michael.grubb@tdem.texas.gov 


Exercise Coordinator - 
Jana James
Office: 512-377-0077
Email: jana.james@tdem.texas.gov

Exercise Coordinator - 
Vacant






HazMat Program Supervisor
David Cella
Office: (512) 424-0044
Email: david.cella@tdem.texas.gov

HazMat  Program Registrar
Michelle Huckabee                
Office: (512) 424 - 2005
Fax: (512) 424-5647
Email: michelle.huckabee@tdem.texas.gov 

Address



Physical Address: 


Texas Division of Emergency Management 

1033 La Posada Drive - Suite 250

Austin, Texas 78752 



Mailing Address:
 

Texas Division of Emergency Management 

PO Box 4087

Austin, Texas 78773-0220


Federal Emergency Management Agency - General Course Attendance Information

NETC Office of Admissions
Building I, Room 216
16825 South Seton Avenue
Emmitsburg, MD 21727
(301) 447-1035
Fax: 301-447-1441
Email: netcadmissions@dhs.gov


Independent Study Program
(301) 447-1200
Independent.Study@fema.dhs.gov 



 

Seperator

© 2010-2019 Texas Division of Emergency Management