Skip navigation
RadEditor

 

 

PreparingTexas.org

Contact preparingtexas@dps.texas.gov or call 512-424-2093 for:

  • account information
  • general site questions/comments
  • suggestions for addition to Related Links, Contact Info or Important Documents pages
  • assistance to a local jurisdiction wanting to post their training/exercise/conference

Texas Division of Emergency Management







Training Unit:

Training Unit Supervisor

Paul Hahn

Office:  (512) 424-2197

Fax:  (512) 424-5647

Email:  Paul.Hahn@dps.texas.gov



Training Section Registrar

Vacant









Training Point of Contact


Scott Sutherland

Office:  (512) 424-7197

Fax:  (512) 424-5647

Email:  Scott.Sutherland@dps.texas.gov



(cc: rejena.williams@dps.texas.gov on all correspondence)



SAA Training Assistant


Vacant 





State Training Officer
- 

Rejena Williams

Office:  (512) 424-2093

Fax:  (512) 424-5647

Email:  Rejena.Williams@dps.texas.gov 



State Training Officer -

Vacant (Contact Paul)







State Training Officer - Regions 1 & 4

Jaime Erlandson

Office: (512) 424-5832

Fax: (512) 424-5647

Email: Jaime.Erlandson@dps.texas.gov 





Exercise Unit:

Exercise Unit Supervisor 

Sabine Gumm

Office: (512) 424-2447  

Fax: (512) 424-5647   

Email: Sabine.Gumm@dps.texas.gov  



Exercise Coordinator - Regions 1 & 5

Rory Halpin

Office: (512) 424-2198

Mobile: ( 512) 739-9158

Email: Rory.Halpin@dps.texas.gov



Exercise Coordinator - Regions 6 & 3

Raymond Loriaux

Office: (512) 424-2182

Mobile:

Email: Raymond.Loriaux@dps.texas.gov



Exercise Coordinator - Regions 2 & 4 

Vacant

Office: 

Mobile:

Email:





HazMat  Program Administrator (Registrar)

Michelle Huckabee                

Office: (512) 424 - 2005

Fax: (512) 424-5647

Email: michelle.huckabee@dps.texas.gov 







Address









Physical Address: 




Texas Division of Emergency Management 



Texas Department of Public Safety 



1033 La Posada Drive - Suite 250



Austin, Texas 78752 





Mailing Address:
 



Texas Division of Emergency Management 



Texas Department of Public Safety 



PO Box 4087



Austin, Texas 78773-0220



Federal Emergency Management Agency - General Course Attendance Information

NETC Office of Admissions

Building I, Room 216

16825 South Seton Avenue

Emmitsburg, MD 21727

1-800-238-3358, ext. 1035 or 301-447-1035

Fax: 301-447-1441

Email: netcadmissions@dhs.gov

 

Seperator

© 2010-2019 Texas Department of Public Safety