Skip navigation
RadEditor

 

 

PreparingTexas.org

Contact preparingtexas@dps.texas.gov or call 512-424-7844 for:

  • account information
  • general site questions/comments
  • suggestions for addition to Related Links, Contact Info or Important Documents pages
  • assistance to a local jurisdiction wanting to post their training/exercise/conference


Texas Division of Emergency Management

Training Unit:

Training Section Registrar
Clarence Barrientes
Office: (512) 424-7844
Fax: (512) 424-5647
Email: Clarence.barrientes@dps.texas.gov


SAA Training Point of Contact
Interim Training Unit Supervisor

Paul Hahn
Office:  (512) 424-2039
Fax:  (512) 424-5647
Email:  Paul.Hahn@dps.texas.gov


SAA Training Assistant
Rejena Williams
Office:  (512) 424-2093
Fax:  (512) 424-5647
Email:  Rejena.Williams@dps.texas.gov 


State Training Officer - Regions 1, 5 & 6
Chris Lickteig
Office: (512) 424-2195
Fax: (512) 424-5647
Email: Christopher.Lickteig@dps.texas.gov 


State Training Officer - Regions 2, 3 & 4
Raquel Ting
Office: (512) 424-5985
Fax: (512) 424-5647 
Email: Raquel.Ting@dps.texas.gov 

Exercise Unit:

Exercise Unit Supervisor 
Office: (512) 424-2447  
Fax: (512) 424-5647   
Email: sabine.gumm@dps.texas.gov  

Exercise Training Officer
Office: (512) 424-2198
Fax: (512) 424-5647
Email: Esther.Corwin@dps.texas.gov 

Exercise Coordinator 
Office: (512) 424-2182
Fax: (512) 424-5647 
Email: david.brown@dps.texas.gov  

HazMat Unit Supervisor

Theron Proctor
Office: (512) 462-6128
Fax: (512) 424-5647
Email: theron.proctor@dps.texas.gov

HazMat  Program Administrator (Registrar)

Terry Boes
Office: (512) 424 - 2844
Fax: (512) 424-5647
Email: terrence.boes@dps.texas.gov 


Address


Physical Address: 


Texas Division of Emergency Management 

Texas Department of Public Safety 

1033 La Posada Drive - Suite 250

Austin, Texas 78752 


Mailing Address:
 

Texas Division of Emergency Management 

Texas Department of Public Safety 

PO Box 4087

Austin, Texas 78773-0220

Federal Emergency Management Agency - General Course Attendance Information

NETC Office of Admissions
Building I, Room 216
16825 South Seton Avenue
Emmitsburg, MD 21727
1-800-238-3358, ext. 1035 or 301-447-1035
Fax: 301-447-1441

Email: netcadmissions@dhs.gov

 

Seperator

© 2010-2017 Texas Department of Public Safety