Skip navigation
RadEditor

 

 

PreparingTexas.org

Contact preparingtexas@dps.texas.gov or call 512-424-7844 for:

  • account information
  • general site questions/comments
  • suggestions for addition to Related Links, Contact Info or Important Documents pages
  • assistance to a local jurisdiction wanting to post their training/exercise/conference

Texas Division of Emergency Management



Training Unit:

Training Unit Supervisor
Paul Hahn
Office:  (512) 424-2197
Fax:  (512) 424-5647
Email:  Paul.Hahn@dps.texas.gov

Training Section Registrar
Vacant




Training Point of Contact

Scott Sutherland
Office:  (512) 424-7197
Fax:  (512) 424-5647
Email:  Scott.Sutherland@dps.texas.gov

(cc: rejena.williams@dps.texas.gov on all correspondence)

SAA Training Assistant

Rejena Williams
Office:  (512) 424-2093
Fax:  (512) 424-5647
Email:  Rejena.Williams@dps.texas.gov 

State Training Officer - Regions 2 & 5
Chris Lickteig
Office: (512) 424-2195
Fax: (512) 424-5647
Email: Christopher.Lickteig@dps.texas.gov 


State Training Officer - Regions 3 & 6
Vacant (Contact Paul)



State Training Officer - Regions 1 & 4
Jaime Erlandson
Office: (512) 424-5832
Fax: (512) 424-5647
Email: Jaime.Erlandson@dps.texas.gov 


Exercise Unit:

Exercise Unit Supervisor 
Sabine Gumm
Office: (512) 424-2447  
Fax: (512) 424-5647   
Email: sabine.gumm@dps.texas.gov  

Exercise Training Officer - Regions 4 & 6 
Vacant
Office: (512) 424-2198
Fax: (512) 424-5647
Email:

Exercise Coordinator - Regions 1 & 5
Rory Halpin
Office: (512) 424-2198
Fax: (512) 424-5647 
Email: rory.halpin@dps.texas.gov

Exercise Coordinator Regions 2 & 3
Vacant
Office: (512) 424-5347
Fax: (512) 424-5647 
Email:




HazMat  Program Administrator (Registrar)
Michelle Huckabee                
Office: (512) 424 - 2005
Fax: (512) 424-5647
Email: michelle.huckabee@dps.texas.gov 




Address




Physical Address: 


Texas Division of Emergency Management 

Texas Department of Public Safety 

1033 La Posada Drive - Suite 250

Austin, Texas 78752 



Mailing Address:
 

Texas Division of Emergency Management 

Texas Department of Public Safety 

PO Box 4087

Austin, Texas 78773-0220


Federal Emergency Management Agency - General Course Attendance Information

NETC Office of Admissions
Building I, Room 216
16825 South Seton Avenue
Emmitsburg, MD 21727
1-800-238-3358, ext. 1035 or 301-447-1035
Fax: 301-447-1441
Email: netcadmissions@dhs.gov

 

Seperator

© 2010-2018 Texas Department of Public Safety