Skip navigation
RadEditor

 

 

PreparingTexas.org

Contact preparingtexas@dps.texas.gov or call 512-424-2093 for:

  • account information
  • general site questions/comments
  • suggestions for addition to Related Links, Contact Info or Important Documents pages
  • assistance to a local jurisdiction wanting to post their training/exercise/conference



Texas Division of Emergency Management

Training Unit:

Training Unit Supervisor - Regions 1 and 7
Paul Hahn
Office:  (512) 424-2197
Cell: (512) 632-5386
Email:  Paul.Hahn@dps.texas.gov



Training Point of Contact - STO Region 2
Scott Sutherland
Office:  (512) 424-7197
Fax:  (512) 424-5647
Email:  Scott.Sutherland@dps.texas.gov

(cc: rejena.williams@dps.texas.gov on all Consortium Training Correspondence)


TPOC Training Assistant

Vacant 


Training Section Registrar
Vacant


State Training Officer - 
Vacant


State Training Officer
- Regions 3 and 6
Rejena Williams
Office:  (512) 424-2093
Fax:  (512) 424-5647
Email:  Rejena.Williams@dps.texas.gov 


State Training Officer - Region 4 and 5
William "Bill" Partin
Office: (512) 424-5985
Fax:  (512) 424-5647
Email: William.Partin@dps.texas.gov




Exercise Unit:

Exercise Unit Supervisor 
Sabine Gumm
Office: (512) 424-2447  
Cell: (512) 221-4539 
Email: Sabine.Gumm@dps.texas.gov  



Exercise Coordinator - Regions 1 & 5
Vacant



Exercise Coordinator - Regions 3 & 6
Vacant


Exercise Coordinator - Regions 2 & 4 
Vacant



HazMat  Program Administrator
David Cella
Office: (512) 424-0044
Email: david.cella@dps.texas.gov  


HazMat  Program Administrator (Registrar)
Michelle Huckabee                
Office: (512) 424 - 2005
Fax: (512) 424-5647
Email: michelle.huckabee@dps.texas.gov 







Address





Physical Address: 


Texas Division of Emergency Management 

1033 La Posada Drive - Suite 250

Austin, Texas 78752 





Mailing Address:
 

Texas Division of Emergency Management 

PO Box 4087

Austin, Texas 78773-0220



Federal Emergency Management Agency - General Course Attendance Information

NETC Office of Admissions
Building I, Room 216
16825 South Seton Avenue
Emmitsburg, MD 21727
(301) 447-1035
Fax: 301-447-1441
Email: netcadmissions@dhs.gov


Independent Study Program
(301) 447-1200
Independent.Study@fema.dhs.gov 



 

Seperator

© 2010-2019 Texas Department of Public Safety